Lehrpersonen


 

Telefon Lehrerzimmer

044 858 27 14

Name Vorname E-Mail Schule  
Baur Thomas t.baur@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Dennler Catherine c.dennler@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Derungs Philipp p.derungs@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Donau Roman r.donau@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Engelhard Kathrin k.engelhard@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Furrer  Ivar i.furrer@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Graf Barbara b.graf@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Hiltebrand Roger schulleitung@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Infanger Seraina s.infanger@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Kaufmann Angi a.kaufmann@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Keller Susanne s.keller@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Killen Larissa l.killen@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Knoblauch Andrea a.knoblauch@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Neumaier Yvonne y.neumaier@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Pfaff Beat b.pfaff@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Reincke Karin k.reincke@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Roos Margaretha m.roos@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Schaad Andreas a.schaad@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Schlagenhauf René r.schlagenhauf@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Schlatter Mirco m.schlatter@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Schmid Lukas l.schmid@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Schmid Oliver o.schmid@oberstufe-stadel.ch
Urbani Tamara

t.urbani@oberstufe-stadel.ch

Wohlwend Sara

s.wohlwend@oberstufe-stadel.ch