Lehrpersonen

 

Telefon Lehrerzimmer

044 858 27 14

Name Vorname E-Mail Schule  
Baur Thomas baurt@sek-stadel.ch
Crespo Jonathan crespoj@sek-stadel.ch
Daneffel Simone daneffels@sek-stadel.ch
Dennler Catherine dennlerc@sek-stadel.ch
Derungs Philipp derungsp@sek-stadel.ch
Donau Roman donaur@sek-stadel.ch
Engelhard Kathrin engelhardk@sek-stadel.ch
Furrer Ivar furreri@sek-stadel.ch
Graf  Barbara grafb@sek-stadel.ch
Hauser

Philipp

hauserp@sek-stadel.ch
Heeb Felix heebf@sek-stadel.ch
Infanger Seraina infangers@sek-stadel.ch
Kaufmann Angi kaufmanna@sek-stadel.ch
Killen Larissa killenl@sek-stadel.ch
Knittel Denise knitteld@sek-stadel.ch
Knoblauch Andrea knoblaucha@sek-stadel.ch
Liesch Tom liescht@sek-stadel.ch
Neumaier Yvonne neumaiery@sek-stadel.ch
Reincke Karin reinckek@sek-stadel.ch
Rohner Andrin rohnera@sek-stadel.ch
Roos Margaretha roosm@sek-stadel.ch
Rusert Claudia rusertc@sek-stadel.ch
Schaad Andreas schaada@sek-stadel.ch
Schlatter Mirco schlatterm@sek-stadel.ch
Schmid Lukas schmidl@sek-stadel.ch
Schmid Oliver schmido@sek-stadel.ch
Urbani Tamara

urbanit@sek-stadel.ch

Weishaupt Remo

weishauptr@sek-stadel.ch

Wohlwend Sara

wohlwends@sek-stadel.ch